Call Us Today!
(305) 773-8516

Proudly serving Miami, FL and the surrounding area

Customer testimonials & project ratings
independently verified by HomeAdvisor. 

Overall Verified
Testimonial Score

4.87

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value for Money


Review Date: 10/07/2016 | Author: Efrain C., Miami, FL

Comments: Great company to use. They accommodated to my rush schedule and got the job done on time. Great service and great skills. Would definitely recommend to anyone and I will be using them in the future.

Review Date: 11/08/2014 | Author: John R., Doral, FL

Comments: Very professional, punctual, delivered value for the price. Asked multiple times if we were satisfied and made adjustments without hesitation. Would definitely use again.

Review Date: 02/10/2014 | Author: Steven C., Miami, FL

Comments: Honest, Knowledgeable ,Hard working, Neat and tidy. No regrets.

Review Date: 11/21/2013 | Author: Munira M., Miami, FL

Comments: Very prompt and courteous, knowledgeable about handling trees and how to take good care of fruit trees. We may hire his services for maintaining our lawn and weed removal from our yard.

Review Date: 08/27/2013 | Author: a Neighbor, Miami, FL

Comments: Excellent experience!

Review Date: 07/23/2013 | Author: a Neighbor, Miami, FL

Comments: I like

Review Date: 03/26/2013 | Author: Lilia E., Miami, FL

Comments: Prompt response. Extremely helpful. Listens and did a fantastic job!

Review Date: 03/05/2013 | Author: a Neighbor, Miami, FL

Comments: Excellent, Prompt, Responsible, Job well done, Highly Recommend..

Review Date: 11/30/2012 | Author: Mayra D., Miami, FL

Comments: Excellent work and very friendly service.

Review Date: 11/29/2012 | Author: Diane P., Miami, FL

Comments: Very professional...I would highly recommend Tru-Cutz...you will be pleased with their services!

Review Date: 08/13/2012 | Author: Japonesa R., Miami, FL

Comments: AMAZING POLITE KNOWLEDGABLE AND SPEAKS ENGLISH!!!!!

Review Date: 05/22/2012 | Author: Ashlee V., Miami, FL

Comments: Good price, even came out and gave a quote on Mother's day. Will be calling again for future services.

Review Date: 04/03/2012 | Author: a Neighbor, Miami, FL

Comments: Very professional, polite and knows what they do. Rates were very reasonable. Will do business with them again.

Review Date: 03/16/2012 | Author: Joy Y., Miami, FL

Comments: Jose arrived on time. He comfortably met the price i needed for on going lawn care. He and his crew did an awesome job on the yard. Including mowing, edging, straightening up any debris (and removal). He is willing to trim bushes as needed and was kind enough to blow leaves into flower beds for mulch. I look forward to a long working relationship.

Review Date: 02/10/2012 | Author: Marie B., Miami, FL

Comments: The owner of the company is very easy to work with. Keeps in contact by e-mail. He follows through with what he promises.

Review Date: 01/31/2012 | Author: a Neighbor, Miami, FL

Comments: Jose is very kind and nice person who we can trust!

Review Date: 01/23/2012 | Author: Martha G., Miami, FL

Comments: Very professional and extremely knowledgeable. I highly recommend.

Review Date: 01/09/2012 | Author: a Neighbor, Miami, FL

Comments: Price was reasonable and were reliable. Quick service

Review Date: 12/03/2011 | Author: Evelyn V., Miami, FL

Comments: very understanding and friendly. Don't look further, call them.

Review Date: 12/02/2011 | Author: Steve C., Miami, FL

Comments: Excellent service.

Review Date: 10/21/2011 | Author: Heidi S., Miami, FL

Comments: I requested last minute service and they came out within a couple of hours. They did a fantastic job and I felt that I got a great deal of value for the money--they did a better job than anyone else I have hired. I would definitely hire them as my permanent landscapers!

Review Date: 10/11/2011 | Author: Dora C., Miami, FL

Comments: Very efficient and punctual.

Review Date: 09/12/2011 | Author: Sabine M., Miami, FL

Comments: After 13 years it was the first time that we receive a 100% excellent service in all aspects. Mr. Jose Villa not only impressed us with his fast response, professional, friendly customer service but also with the excellent work he has done.

Review Date: 09/08/2011 | Author: Jesus L., ,

Comments: Very friendly easy to work with, hard worker, very pleased with work done